Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Liquid Stranger EP

Available for download as of January 18th, 2011. Liquid Strangers new EP 'Steel Trap' consists of 5 chilled bass-tastic chunes that is sure to make your skull crack ;) 'Deep Down Below', one out of the 5 songs from his EP was released for FREE download compliments of Liquid Stranger. Full EP available for download on the following major downloading sites including iTunes. Support the artists!


1. Deep Down Below 
2. Aftershock
3. Full Metal Jacket (175 pf reload)
4. Rough Road (Fender Bender fix)
5. Sincerely Yours

Liquid Stranger - Deep Down Below by liquid stranger

No comments:

Post a Comment